Fab February

Made with Repix (http://repix.it)

It’s February, the season of love and amour. Here, I’m more in love with these products than anything else! Some classics never go out of style and rediscovering my good ol’ favourites never hurt anyone.

This has been my go-to look recently. I love using cobalt blue eyeliner as I find its softer than black, yet has enough kick to show on my skin tone. I like using the beige eye shadow as a base, as I find it helps in highlighting my eyes. With a quick swipe, I’m ready and out the door with my game face on!

Products:

Lip Smacker in Peach. An oldy but a goody. A clear gloss keeps the attention where it should be with enough kick!

Flower Zoom-in Ultimate Mascara. This is from Drew Barrymore’s makeup line Flower. The mascara comes with 3 different wand settings so that is pretty cool. Overall, it’s a decent mascara.

L’Oreal Silkissime eyeliner in Cobalt Blue. This pencil glides on like a dream! It’s so smooth and rich with amazing pigmentation!

L’Oreal Hip Bright Shadow Duo in Adventurous. I remember getting this way back in high school! The pigment is nice and has a sateen finish.

What are your February favourites?

One thought on “Fab February

Leave a comment